top of page

Upcoming Events

  • Wed, 13 Mar
    Virtual Event
    13 Mar 2024, 12:30 – 13:00
    Virtual Event
    13 Mar 2024, 12:30 – 13:00
    Virtual Event
    Join together for 30-minutes of healing prayer and meditation based on the teachings of A Course in Miracles at 12:30pm UK (7:30 am ET / 1:30pm CET)
  • Wed, 10 Apr
    Virtual Event
    10 Apr 2024, 12:30 – 13:00
    Virtual Event
    10 Apr 2024, 12:30 – 13:00
    Virtual Event
    Join together for 30-minutes of healing prayer and meditation based on the teachings of A Course in Miracles at 12:30pm UK (7:30 am ET / 1:30pm CET)

ACIM CE Text Study Group 2024/25

An 18-month study group designed to support future Study Group Leaders as they work through the Text of A Course in Miracles Complete & Annotated Edition. Co-hosted by Sarah Knight and Jacquie Ramsey on Tuesdays at 12:30 pm (UK). The group began in January 2024, and is fully booked. 

bottom of page