top of page

Wed, 08 May

|

Virtual Event

A Course in Miracles Healing Circle

Join together for 30-minutes of healing prayer and meditation based on the teachings of A Course in Miracles at 12:30pm UK (7:30 am ET / 1:30pm CET)

A Course in Miracles Healing Circle
A Course in Miracles Healing Circle

Time & Location

08 May 2024, 12:30 – 13:00

Virtual Event

About the event

The Healing Circle starts at 12:30 (UK), and includes:

- An opening prayer or short teaching from A Course in Miracles

- A guided healing meditation

- Quiet time in which to receive and extend healing

This event will be hosted by Sarah Knight and is open to all. Enter '0' in the price field to reserve a free space.

If you wish to make a voluntary contribution, you may enter a price of your choosing when registering.

Tickets

  • Healing Circle

    You are welcome to attend for free, or may make a voluntary payment of your choice.

    £

Total

£0.00

Share this event

bottom of page